Plan a stress-free holiday! This is a list of accredited travel agencies in Baguio by DOT or the Department of Tourism in the Philippines.

THE PURPOSE OF DOT ACCREDITATION

The purpose of DOT accreditation is to guarantee that the agency meets government standards. A government quality mark can serve as a seal of approval for a company, as well as a guarantee of competence and integrity and a measure of quality. Travel agencies benefit from having an agreement because it helps them improve client satisfaction.

The Difference Between Tour Operators and Travel Agencies

Tour Operator is in charge of organizing, contracting, arranging, and putting all the tour’s many parts together, including your accommodation, transportation, meals, guides, optional tours, and sometimes your flight.

A Travel Agent‘s role is to assist you in choosing a package that meets your needs.

List of DOT-Accredited Travel Agencies in Baguio City Philippines

The following list of travel agencies in Baguio is accredited by DOT or the Department of Tourism in the Philippines. This list is based on information from the DOT’s website, which was last updated on July 1, 2022.

Please wait for the table to load…

NameAddressEmailContactValidityAccreditation No.Type
Agetyeng Travel and ToursGround Floor, UB Square, General Luna Road, Baguio Cityagetyengtravel@yahoo.com(074) 422-233530-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00014-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Arlo Travel and Tours#7 Gibraltar Rd., Baguio Cityarlotravelandtours15@gmail.com(074) 244 9545/ 0917152034430-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00010-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Brillante Travel Services2F National Life Building, Session Road, Baguio Cityeventstours9@gmail.com(074) 426-042830-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00006-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Crossroad Holiday Travel and ToursRoom 302, 3/F Gamboa Building, Session Road, Baguio Citycrossroadholidays@yahoo.com(074) 442-560630-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00007-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Diznee Travel and ToursRm. 204 Dali Bldg. Ferguson Rd., Guisad Central, Baguio Citydizneetravel@yahoo.com(074) 620-446130-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00009-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Esgala Travel and ToursFA 238 KM. 4 Balili, La Trinidad, Benguetesgalab@yahoo.com esaesguerra@yahoo.com(074) 422-232930-Jun-23DOT-CAR-TTA-00001-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Freesia Travel and Tours AgencyRm 2, 2nd floor Toma-ac Bldg., Km 4, Pico, La Trinidad, Benguetfreesiatravelandtours@yahoo.com907264753330-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00571-2022Travel and Tour Agency
GJ Bucketlist Travel Consultancy ServicesGAV Commercial Bldg., 237 Bonifacio St., Holy Ghost Proper, Baguio Citygjbucketlist@gmail.com(074) 309-813430-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00127-2021Travel and Tour Agency
Gracious Angeli Travel and ToursSkyworld Commercial Center, Calderon Street, Baguio Cityangeli.travel@gmail.com(074) 446-051930-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00018-2020Travel and Tour Agency
JT Liwas Consultancy ServicesUnit 109 Ground Flr., Balisong Bldg., Assumption Road, Baguio Cityjtliwas@yahoo.com Jennifer_liwas@yahoo.com(074) 424 0102 0928195865730-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00021-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Joy Maple Tours and ConsultantsGround Floor, West Burnham Place Condo, 16 Kisad Road, Baguio Cityjoymapletours@gmail.com(074) 619-231530-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00721-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Mantauli Travel ServicesUnit 201, 2nd Floor, Otek Square, Otek Street, Baguio Citymantaulitravel@gmail.com919007381530-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00395-2021Travel and Tour Agency
MC Spencer Travel and Tours3A-2B, 3F Puso ng Baguio Bldg., Porta Vaga, Session Road, Baguio Citymcspencer_travel@yahoo.com(074) 424-044630-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00012-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Memorable Travel and Tours AgencyRoom 220, 2nd Flr., GP Arcade Bldg., Mabini St., Baguio Citymemorabletravel17@gmail.com / memorabletravel.ED17@gmail.com(074) 619-1134 09184181839 0906056738030-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00013-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Mile Connections TravelRm. 203 Victoria Shoppesville,Upper Mabini Street, Baguio Citymile_connections@yahoo.com(074) 442-1895 09088726453 0917829855830-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00019-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Montana Air Travel and ToursRm. 2B 2F Golden Court Bldg., 258 Magsaysay Avenue, Baguio Citymontanaair_travel@yahoo.com.ph(074) 442-718530-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TRA-00649-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Noants Consultancy ServicesBenjamin R. Salvosa Drive Corner, 23 Chuntug Street, Rizal Park, Baguio Citynoantsbaguio@yahoo.com(074) 442-504130-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00016-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Ryle and Ranier Travel and ToursRm. 414 Arcade Bldg., Upper Mabini St., Baguio Cityryle_raniertraveltours@yahoo.com / r_rtravel.tours@yahoo.com(074) 246-8517 09173279728 0949998062930-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00011-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Seikai Travel & ToursID-26 Betag, La Trinidad, Benguetseikai_travel@yahoo.com074-665-2940 09194051114 0999888090430-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00015-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Small World Travel & Tours Agency#88 Laperal Bldg., Session Rd., Baguio Cityswtpack@yahoo.com(074) 442 7792 (074) 444 5822 (074) 446 067330-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00022-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Trek Earth Travel & ToursRoom 105 GambOa Building, Session Road, Baguio Citytrekearthsession@yahoo.com907928003930-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00657-2020Travel and Tour Agency
Trip Quest Travel and Tours301 Jose De Leon Building, Upper Session Road, Baguio Citytripquest.tours@gmail.com / mel.tripquest.tours@gmail.com(074) 447-9820 0917855568530-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00004-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Top Travels63 Rizal Avenue, Poblacion East, Lagawe, Ifugaoinfo.toptravels@yahoo.com917561734430-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00715-2022Travel and Tour Agency
West Travel and ToursRm. 204 YMCA Bldg. Post Office Loop, Baguio Citywesttravelbaguioph@gmail.com(074) 446-271130-Jun-22DOT-CAR-TTA-00008-2020Travel and Tour Agency
White Horse Travel Agency1st Floor, De Guzman Bldg., #18 Legarda Rd., Baguio Citygesellyn@yahoo.com(074) 446-0777/ 0920928123830-Jun-24DOT-CAR-TTA-00020-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Bag-iw Travel Consultancy Services2nd floor, YWCA Bldg., Harrison road, Baguio Citybagiw17@gmail.com920112961430-Jun-22DOT-CAR-OTA-00112-2020Travel and Tour Agency
DIGITRAVELS.PH TRAVEL AND TOURS319 Magsaysay Avenue, Baguio City22digitravel.ph@gmail.com09167930130 / 0975451534930-Jun-24DOT-CAR-OTA-00697-2022Travel and Tour Agency
Gracious Angeli Travel and Tours (SM Branch)WS310 3/F SM City Luneta Hill, Upper Session, Baguio Cityangeli.travel@gmail.com915589392530-Jun-24DOT-CAR-OTA-00714-2022Travel and Tour Agency
J.D Visaya Travel and Tours277 Chosol, Itogon, Benguetjdvisayatraveltours@yahoo.com09394703465/ 09776746421/ 09266185904/ 09743083535030-Jun-24DOT-CAR-OTA-00580-2022Travel and Tour Agency
JV Global Travellers Travel & Tours & TradingStall #2 People's Gym, Dagupan Centro, Tabuk Cityjvglobaltravellers@gmail.com915137905230-Jun-22DOT-CAR-OTA-00001-2020Travel and Tour Agency



About Baguio

With its temperate climate, this is a great place to get away from the bustle of Manila. The city is also known for its tropical pine trees, earning it the title “City of Pines”. It is the highest significant Philippine city in terms of elevation. Baguio is renowned as the “Summer Capital of the Philippines” due to its pleasant climate with an average temperature of 22°C. Tourists flock to this mountain city in the summer and during holidays such as Christmas and New Year. This quick guide to Baguio City contains a list of the city’s most popular attractions.




See also  Complete List of DOT-Accredited Travel Agencies in Davao
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments